Field Representatives

Mike Brown

Mike Brown

US Swine Business Unit
NC
Mike.Brown@pahc.com

rooney3

Mark Rooney

Key Account Manager
PA
515.669.4446
mark.rooney@pahc.com

Dwyer_web3

Dennis Dwyer

Account Manager
E. IA, MO
563.210.1144
dennis.dwyer@pahc.com

harmon_web

Brad Harmon

Account Manager
IL, IN, MI, OH
309.825.0503
brad.harmon@pahc.com

heeb_web

Tim Heeb

National Account Manager
Feed Manufacturers
812.325.6153
tim.heeb@pahc.com

Ben-Schmaling

Ben Schmaling

Account Manager
W. IA, NE, KS, OK, TX
608.212.0618
benjamin.schmaling@pahc.com

Pat Novak

Pat Novak

Account Manager
MN, SD
507.254.6780
pat.novak@pahc.com