Tech Services

Dwain-Guggenbiller

Dwain Guggenbiller, DVM

Manager, Technical Services
OH, MI, PA, NC
614.800.3205
dwain.guggenbiller@pahc.com

Mark Eisenhart

Mark Eisenhart, DVM

Manager, Technical Services
MN, SD, NW Iowa
314.249.7623 (Office)
mark.eisenhart@pahc.com

newberry_web

Jessica Newberry, DVM

Manager, Technical Services
MO, NE, KS, OK, TX
913.307.6343
jessica.newberry@pahc.com

Nimmo_web

Ronald Nimmo, Ph.D

Manager, Nutrition Technical Services
910.260.0126
ronald.nimmo@pahc.com

Ronald-Kaptur

Ronald Kaptur, DVM

Manager, Technical Services
IA
515.509.4244
ronald.kaptur@pahc.com

Todd Wolff

Todd Wolff, DVM

Manager, Technical Services
IL, IN
517.712.7505
todd.wolff@pahc.com