Tech Services

Dwain-Guggenbiller

Dwain Guggenbiller, DVM

Manager, Technical Services
614.800.3205

dwain.guggenbiller@pahc.com

kinsley_web

Keith Kinsley, DVM

Manager, Technical Services
605.271.1181 (Office)
320.815.1421 (Mobile)

keith.kinsley@pahc.com

newberry_web

Jessica Newberry, DVM

Manager, Technical Services
913.307.6343
jessica.newberry@pahc.com

Nimmo_web

Ronald Nimmo, Ph.D

Manager, Nutrition Technical Services
910.260.0126
ronald.nimmo@pahc.com

grant-weaver

Grant Weaver, DVM

Technical Services Veterinarian
712.305.8890
grant.weaver@pahc.com

Ronald-Kaptur

Ronald Kaptur

Manager, Technical Services
515.509.4244
ronald.kaptur@pahc.com